CSGO gambling sites and CS2 gambling sites are the same 43 platforms, and this page lists every one of them with its license, skin deposit method, payout route and published house edge checked against the operator’s own terms and against national license and company registers.
31 of the 43 name no gambling regulator in their own terms.
Forty-three sites accept CS2 skins or serve CS2 players. Three state a gambling license in their own terms. Nine are described as licensed by third parties only, and thirty-one name no regulator that could be found. Six publish a house edge and four of those give a per-mode table. Nine case-opening sites appear here and none of the nine publishes drop odds. Four regulators have acted against sites on this list: the Australian Communications and Media Authority, Sweden's Spelinspektionen, Poland's Ministry of Finance and the New York Attorney General.
Showing 43 of 43 sites
CS2 and CSGO gambling sites compared by license, skin deposit, payout route, game modes, provably fair mechanism, house edge, restricted regions and enforcement record
Cash out
Provably fair
Restricted
Enforcement
Bonus
1
1C2CS2SkinTop pick2026
Anjouan claimed
Skins + 10 crypto
Crypto, skins, bank
9
Cryptographic
5%(95% base RTP)
9 countries
None found
100% deposit bonus
2
2CECSGOEmpire2016
Curaçao
Steam trade, auction
Skins + 12 crypto
5
Seed + hash
6.66%roulette
Not published
Sweden Nov 2023
Free case
3
3CRCSGORoll2016
None stated
Steam trade
Skins only
10
3-part seed
Not published
60 jurisdictions
ACMA May 2023
4
45C500 Casino2016
Curaçao claimed
P2P marketplace
Skins + crypto
18
Stated
5%avg · 10% cases
Sweden, Ohio
Sweden Nov 2023
Deposit bonus
5
5CFCSGOFast2015
None stated
Steam trade, direct
P2P skin market
13
Claimed only
Not published
Not published
ACMA Jul 2025
Free case
6
6SCSkinClub2019
None stated
Steam trade
Skins only, no cash
6
Working verifier
No drop odds
WA, NV
ACMA Jul 2025
7
7SRSkinRave2023
None stated
Steam trade
LTC + USDT only
20
EOS blocks
0.5–6.5%per game
27 countries
None found
Daily rakeback
8
8HEHellcase2016
None stated
Cards only
Skins to Steam
6
Claimed
No drop odds
Not published
Poland monitored
3 free cases
9
9CBCSBattle2025
None stated
Steam trade
Sweeps Cash only
14
Browser verifier
Not published
28 + 13 states
None found
Free $2
10
10BSB.site2026
None stated
Steam trade URL
Skins + crypto
7
Fairness calculator
Not published
Not published
None found
3 free cases
11
11HGHowl.gg2016
Curaçao claimed
Cards + skins
Crypto + skins
900+
In-house only
5–8%coinflip
US, AU
None found
Deposit bonus
12
12RGRain.gg2024
None stated
Marketplace
Skins + crypto
7
HMAC-SHA512
6%· 10% cases
UK AU FR IT ES BE
None found
5% deposit bonus
13
13CBCSGOBig2016
None stated
Zen, Kinguin
Skins only
4
Page 403
Not published
Not published
Valve C&D 2016
3 free cases
14
14CGCSGOGem2021
None stated
Skins P2P + crypto
Skins + 4 crypto
6
SHA-256 seeds
6.66%double
20 countries
None found
5% daily bonus
15
15IGInsaneGG2020
None stated
Cards, crypto, skins
Skins + BTC/USDT
6
None claimed
Not published
Not published
None found
100% deposit bonus
16
16CFCSFail2018
None stated
Cards, Qiwi, skins
Skins only
7
Client + server
Not published
Not published
None found
17
17SFSkinFans2018
None stated
Cards + skins
Skins + crypto
4
Unknown
Not published
Not published
None found
18
18HPHotPizza.gg2021
None stated
Cards, crypto, skins
Skins only
6
Not found
Not published
Not published
None found
Free $0.50
19
19HGHunt.gg2025
None stated
Skins + 30 crypto
Skins + crypto
5
HMAC-SHA512
Not published
16 countries
None found
6 free cases
20
20CGClash.gg2021
None stated
Crypto + fiat
Skins + crypto
11
Seed + hash
Not published
5 US states
None found
5% deposit bonus
21
21PGPlunder.gg2024
None stated
Cards, crypto, skins
Skins only
6
Stated
Not published
Not published
None found
Deposit bonus
22
22JGJuice.gg2024
None stated
Unknown
Unknown
4
Claimed in replies
Not published
Not published
None found
Free case
23
23CLCSGOLuck2019
None stated
Steam trade
Skins to Steam
9
Per-round hash
Not published
Not published
None found
100% deposit bonus
24
24G4G4Skins2018
None stated
BLIK, Przelewy24
Skins only
5
Seed + nonce
No drop odds
Not published
None found
5% deposit bonus
25
25UPUpgrader.pro2026
None stated
Skins + 14 crypto
Skins only
1
Roll ID verify
Not published
Not published
None found
26
26KDKey-Drop2018
None stated
Unknown
Unknown
n/a
Unknown
No drop odds
Poland ISP-blocked
Poland Nov 2023
Free $0.50
27
27FAFarmskins2016
None stated
Unknown
Skins to Steam
7
Not found
No drop odds
Not published
None found
Free $1
28
28DDDatDrop2018
None stated
Unknown
Unknown
6
Page exists
No drop odds
Not published
None found
5% deposit bonus
29
29DSDaddySkins2017
None stated
Unknown
Unknown
n/a
Not found
No drop odds
Not published
None found
5% deposit bonus
30
30CNCSGO.net2017
None stated
Processors
Skins only
4
Seed + nonce
No drop odds
DK FI NL SE
None found
25% deposit bonus
31
31CCCSGOCases2016
None stated
Zen processor
Unknown
3
Not found
No drop odds
Not published
None found
Free $1
32
32OCOPCases2022
None stated
Cards + skins
Crypto + Waxpeer
3
Stated
10%· 12.5%
Not published
None found
Deposit bonus
33
33GSGGSkins2025
None stated
Skins, crypto, fiat
Steam + crypto
3
Metadata only
No drop odds
7 countries
None found
Free case
34
34GDGGDrop2019
None stated
Verify identity first
Unknown
n/a
Unknown
No drop odds
Not published
None found
35
35OSOpenStars2022
None stated
Balance top-up
Skins to Steam
4
Stated
No drop odds
Not published
None found
Free $0.50
36
36GAGamdom2016
Anjouan claimed
Skindeck converter
Crypto + bank
8
SHA256 chain
~1%(~99% RTP originals)
Ohio
None found
15% instant rakeback
37
37STStake2017
Curaçao + 5
None
Crypto + fiat
n/a
Claimed
Not published
UK excluded
UKGC Mar 2025
VIP rakeback
38
38RORollbit2020
Curaçao assessing
Dropped
Crypto
4
Claimed
Not published
28 countries
None found
39
39DUDuelbits2020
Curaçao assessing
None
Crypto + cards
n/a
Claimed
Not published
23 + UK, US
None found
Deposit bonus
40
40RARainbet2023
Anjouan
Never had skins
Crypto + bank
12
Seeds + EOS
Not published
8 countries
None found
250% deposit bonus
41
41DUDuel2025
Anjouan claimed
None
Crypto
5
Claimed
0%claimed
US UK DE FR ES NL AT
None found
Rakeback
42
42CGChicken.gg2024
Anjouan shared
Crypto, fiat, skins
Crypto + marketplace
6
Per-game pages
Not published
Ohio
None found
5 free cases
43
43PBPLG.bet2016
Anjouan claimed
Skins + crypto
Skins + crypto
3,000+
Per-round seeds
Not published
27+ countries
None found
Free $0.10
43sites checked
3license in own terms
31name no regulator
6publish a house edge
No sites match that filter.
site types
Eight types appear on this list. The distinction that decides most of what follows is whether skins move in and out, or only in.
CS2 skin casino 21
Takes skins by Steam trade, runs house games, pays skins back out.
CSGO case-opening site 13
Third-party cases. The draw is the only mechanic. None publishes drop odds.
Upgrader site 2
Stake one skin against stated odds for a better one. No cash route.
Sweepstakes site 1
Dual currency for US access. Free coins never redeem, only winnings.
Case-battle site n/a
PvP case opening. Higher total takes every case. Usually a mode, not a site.
Crypto casino with CS heritage 8
Started on skins, moved to crypto. Several no longer take skins at all.
Esports sportsbook 3
CS2 match betting with money, not skins. Here for the queries only.
Skin marketplace 5
No wagering. Funds deposits and turns winnings into money.
the records
Every one of the 43 sites has a dossier below, in the same order as the table above. Where a site carries a documented record beyond its own claims, a regulator action, a corporate oddity, or a contradiction between what it says and what its terms show, that record leads the card.
C2CS2SkinLaunched 2026Top pick
cs2skin.com · reportedly 3-102-946905 SRL, Costa Rica · Anjouan ALSI-202512033-FI1
CS2Skin opened in February 2026 and is the youngest site this high on the page. Third parties report Anjouan license ALSI-202512033-FI1 under 3-102-946905 SRL of Costa Rica, a company whose registered name is its own company number; the site’s terms name neither, which is why the license column reads claimed. It publishes a 95% base RTP, offers one of the four bank withdrawal routes on this page, and the working address is cs2skin.com rather than the domain many affiliate pages print.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
Anjouan claimed
Skin deposit
Skins + 10 crypto
Withdrawal
Crypto, skins, bank
Modes
9
Provably fair
Cryptographic
House edge
5% (95% base RTP)
Restricted
9 countries
Enforcement
None found
CECSGOEmpireLaunched 2016
csgoempire.com · Moonrail Limited B.V. · Curaçao
Spelinspektionen ordered Moonrail Limited to stop serving Swedish consumers on 8 November 2023. CSGOEmpire requires identity documents after a user withdraws 4,500 coins by cryptocurrency. The founder of CSGOEmpire organised the stage invasion at the 2024 PGL Copenhagen Major.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
Curaçao, stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Steam trade, auction
Withdrawal
Skins + 12 crypto
Modes
5: roulette, coinflip, battles
House edge
6.66% roulette
Provably fair
Seed + hash, not match betting
Enforcement
Sweden,
CRCSGORollLaunched 2016
csgoroll.com · Max Stacks Ltd, Nevis · payments via Cyprus
CSGORoll names no gambling regulator in its terms and gives English law as the governing law. CSGORoll restricts or prohibits 60 jurisdictions, including Poland, Australia and nine United States states. The Australian Communications and Media Authority warned CSGORoll's parent company in 2023 and the site withdrew from Australia.
500 Casino publishes a full per-mode house edge table in its own help centre, including 6.66% on roulette, 1% on dice and mines, and 10% on cases and case battles. Spelinspektionen banned its operator Perfect Storm from the Swedish market on the same day as CSGOEmpire. Its license number is recorded by third parties rather than on the site itself.
Site features
Type
Skin casino + sportsbook
License
Curaçao, third-party
Launched
Skin deposit
P2P marketplace
Withdrawal
Crypto or skins, Level 1 first
Modes
18 in-house + 3,000 slots
House edge
5% average · 10% cases
Provably fair
Stated, article unreadable
Enforcement
Sweden,
CFCSGOFastLaunched 2015
csgofast.com · Gamusoft LP, UK · PayPlaySoft Limited, Cyprus
CSGOFast has run continuously since 2015, making it the oldest site on this page. Valve named CSGOFast in its cease-and-desist notices to 23 skin betting sites in July 2016. The Australian Communications and Media Authority issued its operator Gamusoft LP a formal warning on 17 July 2025 for offering casino-style games to Australians.
Site features
Type
Skin casino + P2P market
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Direct Steam trade
Withdrawal
P2P skin market
Modes
13: the widest here
House edge
Not published
Provably fair
Claimed, no mechanism
Enforcement
ACMA,
SCSkinClubLaunched 2019
skin.club · Moontain Limited, HE410299, Nicosia
SkinClub publishes a working fairness verifier, its Cyprus registration number HE410299, and an explicit rule that no cash withdrawals exist and credits carry no real-world value. SkinClub does not publish drop odds. The Australian Communications and Media Authority issued Moontain Limited a formal warning on 17 July 2025.
Site features
Type
Case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Steam trade, G2A Pay, cards
Withdrawal
Skins only, no cash
Modes
6: cases, upgrade, battles
Drop odds
Not published
Provably fair
Working verifier, full history
Restricted
Washington, Nevada
Enforcement
ACMA,
SRSkinRaveLaunched 2023
skinrave.gg · RUNITUP LTD, HE455312, Cyprus
SkinRave derives its randomness from public EOS blockchain block IDs and publishes a per-game house edge table, which places it among the four most transparent sites on this page. SkinRave accepts seven deposit currencies and pays out in two. SkinRave blocks 27 countries including Cyprus, the jurisdiction of its own operating company.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Steam trade, CS2 Rust Dota
Withdrawal
LTC and USDT only
Modes
20: 250+ cases, 5 battle formats
House edge
0.5% blackjack to 6.5% plinko
Randomness
Public EOS block IDs
Restricted
27 countries, incl. Cyprus
HEHellcaseLaunched 2016
hellcase.com · Molteon Pte. Limited, Singapore · EU via Yomoly LTD, Cyprus
Hellcase routes European users through a Cyprus company and everyone else through Singapore, a split that matters because it decides which consumer law applies to a dispute. Poland's Ministry of Finance confirmed in January 2025 that it was monitoring Hellcase but had not added it to the blocking register, saying it first needed documented instances of illegal operation. Hellcase claims eight million users.
Site features
Type
Case-opening site
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Cards only, no Steam trade
Withdrawal
Skins to Steam
Modes
6: cases, contracts, battles
Drop odds
Not published
Structure
Split Singapore and Cyprus
Enforcement
Poland, monitored not listed
CBCSBattleLaunched 2025
csbattle.com · Nameless Ltd, Costa Rica · payments via Lannister Tech Ltd, Cyprus
Every CSBattle redemption requires identity verification through Sumsub, which its own policy states uses facial recognition and biometric analysis. CSBattle blocks both Costa Rica and Cyprus, the jurisdictions of its operating company and its payment agent. Its terms of service and its sweepstakes rules name different sets of excluded United States states.
Site features
Type
Skin casino, sweepstakes
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Steam trade, 4 games
Withdrawal
Sweeps Cash only
Modes
14: case battles led
Verification
Sumsub, mandatory
Redemption
1 per 5 days, up to 30 days
Restricted
28 countries + 13 US states
BSB.siteLaunched 2026
b.site · operator not disclosed anywhere
B.site opened in 2026, takes deposits against a Steam trade URL and returns skins and crypto. It ships a fairness calculator, which is more than most new launches manage, but it names no regulator and no operating company anywhere I could read.
Howl.gg has run since 2016 and now reads as a crypto casino with a skin door: cards and skins go in, crypto and skins come out. Its Curaçao license appears in third-party write-ups under Genius Touch B.V. rather than in its own terms, withdrawal verification starts at about €100, and the recurring complaint pattern is accounts stuck at exactly that step.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
Curaçao claimed
Skin deposit
Cards + skins
Withdrawal
Crypto + skins
Modes
900+
Provably fair
In-house only
House edge
5–8% coinflip
Restricted
US, AU
Enforcement
None found
RGRain.ggLaunched 2024
rain.gg · Make It Holdings Limited, Belize
Rain.gg publishes working verification code for each game, HMAC-SHA512 over the server seed keyed with client seed, nonce and step, alongside its house edges. Rain.gg holds no gambling license. Rain.gg scores 2.4 from 196 Trustpilot reviews, the most credible negative rating in this set because the sample is large enough to mean something.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Marketplace, cards, 3 crypto
Withdrawal
Skins or crypto
Modes
7: cases, battles, Rain Spin
House edge
6% double · 10% cases
Provably fair
Publishes per-game code
Reviews
2.4 from 196, verified
Enforcement
None found
CBCSGOBigLaunched 2016
csgobig.com · reportedly True Polygon Entertainment Ltd, HE 422125, Cyprus
CSGOBig’s fairness page returned a 403 every time I tried it, so that column stays unverifiable. Valve named the original site in its 2016 cease-and-desist wave and the current operation is a relaunch; third parties report True Polygon Entertainment Limited of Cyprus as the operator. Skins enter through the Zen and Kinguin processors and only skins come back out.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Zen, Kinguin
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
4
Provably fair
Page 403
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
Valve C&D 2016
CGCSGOGemLaunched 2021
csgogem.com · reportedly Gemify Labs LTD, Cyprus
CSGOGem carries the clearest documented complaint pattern of the smaller sites on this page: verification failures producing unexplained bans with balances locked, and card deposits placed on indefinite manual hold. CSGOGem does not name an operating company on its own site. CSGOGem replies to every negative review it receives, which counts for something.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino, upgrader led
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Peer-to-peer
Withdrawal
Skins and 4 crypto, no fee
Modes
6: battles, cases, double, upgrader
House edge
6.66% on double, 15-slot wheel
Verification
Sumsub, required to withdraw
Restricted
20 countries
Reviews
3.5 from 203, verified
IGInsaneGGLaunched 2020
insane.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere
InsaneGG has taken cards, crypto and skins since 2020 and pays out in skins, BTC and USDT. It claims no fairness mechanism at all, names no regulator and discloses no operating company, which leaves nothing on the site that can be independently checked.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards, crypto, skins
Withdrawal
Skins + BTC/USDT
Modes
6
Provably fair
None claimed
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
CFCSFailLaunched 2018
cs.fail · operator not disclosed anywhere
CSFail is a Russian-market skin casino running since 2018, with cards, Qiwi and skins in and only skins out. It documents a client-plus-server seed mechanism for its games but names no regulator and no operating company anywhere I could read.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards, Qiwi, skins
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
7
Provably fair
Client + server
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
SFSkinFansLaunched 2018
skin.fans · operator not disclosed anywhere
SkinsFans has run since 2018 on cards and skins, with skins and crypto going back out. Its fairness mechanism is unknown, no regulator is named and no operating company appears on the site, so every safety-relevant field on this row is empty.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards + skins
Withdrawal
Skins + crypto
Modes
4
Provably fair
Unknown
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
HPHotPizza.ggLaunched 2021
hotpizza.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere
HotPizza.gg is a small skin casino live since 2021, taking cards, crypto and skins and paying out only in skins. I found no fairness page, no regulator and no operating company, and no third-party enforcement record either.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards, crypto, skins
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
6
Provably fair
Not found
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
HGHunt.ggLaunched 2025
hunt.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere
Hunt.gg launched in 2025 and documents an HMAC-SHA512 server-seed scheme, which is more fairness detail than most of this list publishes. It takes skins and about thirty cryptocurrencies, restricts sixteen countries in its terms, and still names no regulator and no operating company.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Skins + 30 crypto
Withdrawal
Skins + crypto
Modes
5
Provably fair
HMAC-SHA512
House edge
Not published
Restricted
16 countries
Enforcement
None found
CGClash.ggLaunched 2021
clash.gg · Rust Clash Entertainment Ltd, Nicosia, Cyprus
Clash.gg's terms state that only prizes can be redeemed, never deposits, and that the balance must be played through in full first. Clash.gg names no regulator anywhere, only Cypriot governing law, and excludes five United States states rather than holding a license. Clash.gg launched a skins marketplace in March 2026 that delivers to Steam with no trade hold, and operates rustclash.com on identical terms.
Site features
Type
CS2 and Rust skin casino
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Crypto and fiat
Withdrawal
Skins and crypto
Modes
11 across CS2 and Rust
Redemption
Prizes only, never deposits
Governing law
Cyprus, no regulator named
Restricted
NV WA MT ID MI
PGPlunder.ggLaunched 2024
plunder.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere
Plunder.gg is a 2024 launch taking cards, crypto and skins, with skins-only withdrawals. Provable fairness is stated but not documented in a reproducible way, no regulator is named, and no operating company appears on the site.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards, crypto, skins
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
6
Provably fair
Stated
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
JGJuice.ggLaunched 2024
juice.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere
Juice.gg is a 2024 case site whose deposit and withdrawal routes are not stated anywhere readable, and its fairness claims exist only in support replies. With no regulator, no company and no published routes, it has the thinnest paper trail on this page.
CSGOLuck names no regulator in its terms; third parties report GG Technologies Limited of Belize as the operator. Its own FAQ warns that staff never contact players on Steam, which is the most useful sentence on the site, and its Trustpilot score sits around 4.3 with the usual unverifiable rigging complaints in the negative tail.
Site features
Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Steam trade
Withdrawal
Skins to Steam
Modes
9
Provably fair
Per-round hash
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
G4G4SkinsLaunched 2018
g4skins.com · operator not disclosed anywhere
G4Skins is a Polish-market case site running since 2018 on BLIK and Przelewy24, with skins-only withdrawals. It documents a seed-plus-nonce mechanism but publishes no drop odds, and the working address is g4skins.com rather than the domain most affiliate pages print.
Site features
Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
BLIK, Przelewy24
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
5
Provably fair
Seed + nonce
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
UPUpgrader.proLaunched 2026
upgrader.pro · operator not disclosed anywhere
Upgrader.pro launched in 2026 and does exactly one thing: skin upgrades against stated odds, with a roll-ID verifier for each result. It takes skins and fourteen cryptocurrencies, pays out only in skins, and names no regulator and no operating company.
Site features
Type
Upgrader site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Skins + 14 crypto
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
1
Provably fair
Roll ID verify
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
KDKey-DropLaunched 2018
key-drop.com · operator not disclosed anywhere
Poland's Ministry of Finance entered Key-Drop in the Register of Domains Offering Gambling Games in Violation of the Act on 20 November 2023, which obliges every Polish internet provider to block its domains within 48 hours. Advertising a registered domain is itself unlawful in Poland. Key-Drop's public defence is that its products are loot boxes rather than gambling.
Site features
Type
Case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Unknown, site unreachable
Withdrawal
Unknown
Drop odds
Not published
Operator
Not named in any source
Restricted
Poland, ISP-blocked
Enforcement
Poland,
FAFarmskinsLaunched 2016
farmskins.com · reportedly ARPS LOOP LTD, HE 477040, Nicosia
Farmskins has sold cases since 2016, which makes it one of the oldest case sites still running. Deposits run through a long list of card and voucher processors, withdrawals are skins to Steam only, and KYC runs through Sumsub; third parties report ARPS LOOP LTD of Nicosia as the operator, but no license is listed anywhere. It publishes no drop odds.
Site features
Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Unknown
Withdrawal
Skins to Steam
Modes
7
Provably fair
Not found
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
DDDatDropLaunched 2018
datdrop.com · operator not disclosed anywhere
DatDrop has run case openings, battles and upgrades since 2018. A fairness page exists but carries metadata rather than a working verifier, no drop odds are published, and no operating company is disclosed; its Trustpilot score sits around 3.5.
Site features
Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Unknown
Withdrawal
Unknown
Modes
6
Provably fair
Page exists
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
DSDaddySkinsLaunched 2017
daddyskins.com · operator not disclosed anywhere
DaddySkins has sold cases since 2017 and publishes neither its deposit routes, nor its withdrawal routes, nor its odds, nor a fairness page. No regulator and no operating company appear anywhere I could read, which makes this the emptiest kind of entry.
Site features
Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Unknown
Withdrawal
Unknown
Modes
n/a
Provably fair
Not found
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
CNCSGO.netLaunched 2017
csgo.net · reportedly Crystal Future OÜ, 14198230, Tallinn
CSGO.net carries 3.5 stars across 6,273 Trustpilot reviews, verified on two mirrors and by far the largest independent sample of any site on this page. Affiliate pages claiming 4.7 are simply wrong. CSGO.net replies to 94 per cent of its negative reviews, and its complaints centre on withdrawal delays and skins becoming unavailable when prices move.
Site features
Type
Case-opening site
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Third-party processors
Withdrawal
CS2 skins only, no cash
Modes
4: cases, battles, upgrader, trade-up
Drop odds
Not published
Restricted
Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Sweden
Reviews
3.5 from 6,273, verified
CCCSGOCasesLaunched 2016
csgocases.com · operator not disclosed anywhere
CSGOCases has run since 2016, with deposits through the Zen processor and no published withdrawal route. There is no fairness page, no drop odds, no regulator and no operating company on the site.
Site features
Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Zen processor
Withdrawal
Unknown
Modes
3
Provably fair
Not found
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
OCOPCasesLaunched 2022
opcases.com · operator not disclosed anywhere
OPCases is one of only six sites here that publish any house-edge figure: 10% on the upgrader and 12.5% on cases and battles, stated plainly. It routes skin withdrawals through Waxpeer, a marketplace that itself discloses no legal entity, and it names no regulator of its own.
Site features
Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards + skins
Withdrawal
Crypto + Waxpeer
Modes
3
Provably fair
Stated
House edge
10% · 12.5%
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
GSGGSkinsLaunched 2025
ggskins.com · operator not disclosed anywhere
GGSkins is a 2025 case site taking skins, crypto and fiat, with payouts to Steam and crypto. Its fairness page carries metadata only, it restricts seven countries, and it names no regulator; the working address also differs from what several affiliate pages print.
Site features
Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Skins, crypto, fiat
Withdrawal
Steam + crypto
Modes
3
Provably fair
Metadata only
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
7 countries
Enforcement
None found
GDGGDropLaunched 2019
ggdrop.com · operator not disclosed anywhere
GGDrop requires identity verification before deposits even clear, publishes no withdrawal route I could confirm, and carries no fairness documentation beyond the claim itself. No regulator and no operating company appear on the site.
Site features
Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Verify identity first
Withdrawal
Unknown
Modes
n/a
Provably fair
Unknown
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found
OSOpenStarsLaunched 2022
openstars.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere
OpenStars sells cases against a topped-up balance and pays skins out to Steam. Provable fairness is stated without a verifier, no drop odds are published, and the working address is openstars.gg rather than the domain some affiliate pages print.
Gamdom began as a CS:GO skin site and has largely left skins behind: they now enter only through the third-party converter Skindeck and there is no skin cash-out. Gamdom documents a SHA256 hash-chain fairness system built on ten million hashes. A widely repeated affiliate claim of a five-million-euro fine has no regulator or press source and should not be repeated.
Site features
Type
Crypto casino, CS heritage
License
Anjouan, third-party
Launched
Skin deposit
Skindeck converter only
Withdrawal
Crypto or bank, no skins
Modes
8 originals + 6,000 slots
House edge
~1% (~99% RTP on originals)
Provably fair
SHA256 chain, 10M hashes
Reviews
3.9 from ~5,000, verified
STStakeLaunched 2017
stake.com · Medium Rare N.V., reg. 145353 · Curaçao plus 5 regulated markets
The FBI attributed a 41 million dollar theft from Stake's wallets in September 2023 to North Korea's Lazarus Group. The UK Gambling Commission ordered Stake out of the British market and its UK site closed on 10 March 2025. Stake's United States sweepstakes brand is a separate company facing separate litigation and should not be merged with this entry.
Rollbit's Curaçao license appears in the register with the status assessment in progress rather than granted, and the wording matters. Rollbit added skin deposits in 2020 and has since removed them entirely. Casino.guru rates its safety 4.1 out of 10 across 43 unresolved complaints and records that Rollbit does not respond to third-party complaints.
Site features
Type
Crypto casino, CS heritage
License
Assessment in progress
Launched
Skin deposit
Added 2020, since removed
Withdrawal
Cryptocurrency
Modes
4 originals + 1,000 slots
Also operates
NFT market, 1000× crypto futures
Restricted
28 jurisdictions
Safety rating
4.1 of 10, casino.guru
DUDuelbitsLaunched 2020
duelbits.com · Liquid Entertainment N.V. · Curaçao OGL/2024/1507/0838
Duelbits names Liquid Gaming N.V. on its own site with an older-style license number, while the Curaçao register lists Liquid Entertainment with the number above. AskGamblers logs ten unresolved complaints averaging 27,434 dollars with a nil resolution rate. Its CS2 betting section is the only reason Duelbits appears on a Counter-Strike page at all.
Site features
Type
Crypto casino + sportsbook
License
Assessment in progress
Launched
Skin deposit
None
Withdrawal
Crypto and cards
CS connection
Dedicated CS2 betting section
Verification
Sumsub
Restricted
23 countries plus UK and US
Complaints
10 unresolved, $27,434 average
RARainbetLaunched 2023
rainbet.com · RBGAMING N.V., 16077, Anjouan
Rainbet is the only site in this set that has never touched skins: a 2023 crypto casino with an Anjouan license stated in its own terms under RBGAMING N.V., here because its sportsbook covers professional CS2. Its Trustpilot profile reads around 2.4 and is flagged for suspected fake reviews, and the recurring complaint is KYC holds on larger withdrawals.
Site features
Type
Crypto casino with CS heritage
License
Anjouan
Skin deposit
Never had skins
Withdrawal
Crypto + bank
Modes
12
Provably fair
Seeds + EOS
House edge
Not published
Restricted
8 countries
Enforcement
None found
DUDuelLaunched 2025
duel.com · Immortal Snail LLC, Nevis · Anjouan ALSI-202411026-FI1
Duel was founded by the founder of CSGOEmpire. In September 2025 Duel falsely claimed that a sponsored participant had died during a 40-day desert fast, which moved prediction-market odds, and its X accounts were suspended the following month. Duel signed a promotional deal with Andrew Tate in November 2025. Its zero house edge claim is an operator statement that has not been independently verified.
Chicken.gg’s Anjouan number, ALSI-132405038-FI3, is registered to World54 Holdings Limited of Belize and appears across roughly a hundred unrelated brands, which is the defining property of a shared white-label license. Skins enter through third-party processors and leave as crypto or through its marketplace.
Site features
Type
Crypto casino with CS heritage
License
Anjouan shared
Skin deposit
Crypto, fiat, skins
Withdrawal
Crypto + marketplace
Modes
6
Provably fair
Per-game pages
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Ohio
Enforcement
None found
PBPLG.betLaunched 2016
plg.bet · reportedly CSGOPLG Limitada, 3102912878, Costa Rica
PLG.bet launched in 2016 as CSGOPolygon and has since rebuilt itself as a general crypto casino with several thousand games. Third parties report CSGOPLG Limitada of Costa Rica under an Anjouan license whose number is not disclosed anywhere I could read. Its Trustpilot score sits around 3.5, with complaints centred on locked accounts and slow withdrawals.
Site features
Type
Crypto casino with CS heritage
License
Anjouan claimed
Skin deposit
Skins + crypto
Withdrawal
Skins + crypto
Modes
3,000+
Provably fair
Per-round seeds
House edge
Not published
Restricted
27+ countries
Enforcement
None found
depositing skins
A skin deposit is a Steam trade to the site's bot. The item leaves the inventory and its value appears as a site balance. That balance is not money. Most sites on this page cannot return it as money in any form.
First, link your Steam account.
The site reads your public inventory. Steam Guard must have been active long enough to trade, in practice 15 days.
Next, set your trade URL.
You'll find it in Steam's inventory privacy settings. A stale or wrong trade URL is the most common cause of a failed deposit.
Then pick the items you want to deposit.
The site prices them against its own feed, not the Steam Community Market. A gap of 10 to 30 per cent is normal and it is not an error.
Confirm the trade offer in Steam or the mobile authenticator.
Never accept an offer that arrives unprompted. Staff at these sites do not message players on Steam.
The bot accepts
and the balance credits, usually inside a minute.
Last, check the wagering condition before you play.
CSGORoll requires eligible coins to be wagered once before winnings can be redeemed. Clash.gg requires the balance to be played through in full and states that only prizes, never deposits, can be redeemed.
getting paid
Most sites return value as skins to a Steam inventory. Some add cryptocurrency. Direct bank withdrawal is rare and one site states plainly that no cash withdrawal exists at all. Check the route before depositing, not after winning.
43sites analysed
Payout routes across the 43 sites
Skins plus cryptocurrency
17 sites40%
Skins to Steam only
14 sites33%
Cryptocurrency only, no skins
6 sites14%
Crypto plus bank transfer
4 sites9%
Sweepstakes redemption only
2 sites5%
Wagering requirement
Funds have to be played through before a withdrawal unlocks.
1×standardon eligible balance
100%in fullrequired by Clash.gg
Verification threshold
Identity documents are demanded once a withdrawal passes a set value.
4,500coinsby crypto on CSGOEmpire
€100thresholdverification on Howl.gg
Redemption throttle
How often a balance can be cashed out, and how long each request takes.
1request per 5 dayson CSBattle
30daysto process at most
Payout whitelist
A currency accepted on the way in is not always paid out on the way out.
7deposit currenciesaccepted by SkinRave
2payout currenciespaid out in
Steam Trade Protection changed this on 16 July 2025.
CS2 items now deliver instantly with no trade hold, but for seven days the sender can reverse the trade. A reversal cancels every protected trade in that window, and it bars the reversing account from trading and the Community Market for 30 days with no appeal. Protected items cannot be re-traded, consumed or stickered during the window. This is why claims of instant withdrawal are mostly no longer true: CSGOEmpire's own developer changelog records a new trade status, “CompletedButReversible”, and states that sales complete only once protection ends.
license checks
Three state a gambling license in their own terms. Nine more are described as licensed by third parties only. Thirty-one name no regulator at all. Two of the eight appear in the Curaçao register with status “assessment in progress” rather than granted, which is worth stating precisely rather than calling them licensed.
What each jurisdiction actually gives a player
43sites reviewed
None namedCuraçaoAnjouan
JurisdictionRegisterDispute route
None named31 (72%)
n/a
None
Curaçao6 (14%)
Public, searchable
Limited
Anjouan, Comoros6 (14%)
Not searchable
Minimal
Stated on the site
The operator names a regulator in its own terms. Three sites.
Third-party claim
Review sites name a license the operator does not. Treat as unverified.
Assessment in progress
In the register but not granted. Rollbit and Duelbits are both in this state.
Shared white-label
Chicken.gg'sAnjouan number appears across roughly a hundred unrelated brands.
None findable
No regulator in any readable page. For about ten sites the terms return 403 or need JavaScript, so this means none findable rather than proven absent.
house edge
Six sites publish any house-edge figure and four of those give a per-mode table. Not one case-opening site publishes drop odds. A site can be provably fair and still take a twelve and a half per cent margin. The two are unrelated and routinely conflated.
SiteDisclosureFigures
500 Casino
Full per-mode table
5%Average
6.66%Roulette
1%Dice and mines
10%Cases and battles
SkinRave
Full per-mode table
0.5%Blackjack
2%Wheel, coinflip, double
6.5%Plinko
6.66%Bait
Rain.gg
Per-mode, with verification code
6%Double
10%Cases
10%Upgrader
OPCases
Per-mode
10%Upgrader
12.5%Cases and battles
CSGOEmpire
Single figure
6.66%Roulette only
Gamdom
Approximate RTP
~99%On originals
the games
Ten modes account for almost everything on this page. The mode decides the edge far more than the site does: coinflip and roulette are the transparent ones, cases and upgraders carry the widest margins and disclose them least.
Roulette
15 coloured segments. Green carries the edge, commonly 6.66%.
Crash
A multiplier climbs until it stops. Cash out first or lose the stake.
Coinflip
Two players, binary outcome, 2–7% rake to the site.
Case opening
Buy a case for a random skin. Nobody here publishes the odds.
Case battles
Same cases, highest total takes all. Jackpot, group and crazy formats.
Upgrader
Skin staked against a stated percentage. Edges run 5–10% where published.
Jackpot
One pot, one winner, weighted by contribution. Rake around 8%.
Mines
Reveal tiles, avoid mines, cash out any time. Edge around 1%.
Plinko
Ball falls through pegs into a slot. Edge 4–8% by risk setting.
Match betting
Betting on pro CS2 results. Provably fair does not cover it.
staying safe
Safety on this page is four checkable things rather than an opinion. Three of the 43 sites clear the first criterion. Roughly a dozen clear the second. The rest of the market asks to be trusted without offering anything to check.
The four criteria, and how many sites clear each
43sites reviewed
License traceable to a register
A regulator is named in the site's own terms and can be found in a public register
37%
Operating company published
A company name and registration number appear on the site, so there is somebody to name in a dispute
1228%
Fairness verifier that works
Not a claim of provable fairness but a tool that reproduces a past result from its seeds
921%
Continuous operation over five years
Longevity is weak evidence, but an operator that has paid out since 2016 has a record that a new brand does not
1023%
The most common way people actually lose skins is not a rigged game.
It is a Steam impersonation scam: a message claiming to be site support, an offer that arrives unprompted, a lookalike domain. CSGOLuck's own FAQ warns that its staff never contact players on Steam. Several lookalike domains circulate for these brands, and four of the real addresses differ from what most affiliate pages print: b.site, cs.fail, plg.bet and skin.fans.
the law
It depends entirely on jurisdiction, and the position has moved sharply since 2023. Four regulators have acted against sites on this page. A fifth action targets Valve rather than the sites. Nothing below is legal advice; check your own jurisdiction before depositing.
JurisdictionStatusPositionDate
Australia
Prohibited
ACMA treats skin gambling as a prohibited interactive gambling service. Formal warnings issued to CSGORoll's parent, then to Gamusoft LP and Moontain Ltd.
2023 / 2025
Sweden
Blocked
Spelinspektionen banned Moonrail Limited and Perfect Storm from serving Swedish consumers, citing Swedish-language terms and Swedish affiliate marketing as evidence of targeting.
8 Nov 2023
Poland
Domain blocking
Key-Drop entered in the ministry's blocking register. Providers must block within 48 hours and advertising a listed domain is unlawful.
20 Nov 2023
New York
Active litigation
The Attorney General sued Valve, alleging loot boxes in CS2 constitute illegal gambling. Active litigation, no ruling. Do not read it as a finding.
25 Feb 2026
United Kingdom
License required
The Gambling Commission's position is that gambling with tradeable skins requires a license. A DCMS evidence review found 54-plus sites reachable from the UK. Recommendations are proposals, not law.
25 Sep 2025
Belgium, Netherlands
Restricted
In-game case opening disabled since 2018. Both moved onto Valve's X-Ray Scanner mechanic, which reveals a container's contents before it is opened.
2018 / 2026
Valve's own position changed too.
Its Limited Game Tournament License, updated in December 2025, bars licensed tournament organisers from displaying content that violates Valve's agreements, naming case-opening and skin trading sites explicitly.
It restricts organisers rather than the sites, and it reached Tier 1 events at BLAST Bounty Season 2 in July 2026.
blocked countries
Restriction lists vary wildly and several sites block their own operator's jurisdiction, which is a standard tell. CSGORoll restricts or prohibits 60 jurisdictions. CSBattle blocks 28 countries plus 13 United States states, including both Costa Rica and Cyprus where its own operator and payment agent sit.
United States
Sitewide or state-level on 18 sites
Australia
11 sites
United Kingdom
9 sites
Netherlands
9 sites
France, Spain, Germany
7 sites each
Poland
CSGORoll, plus Key-Drop blocked at ISP level
Washington
Named by 9 sites
Nevada
8 sites
Michigan, Idaho, Montana
6 sites each
New York, New Jersey, Connecticut
5 sites each
Note
Washington ordered Valve to stop skins gambling through Steam in October 2016 and never escalated further
how I checked
Every value on this page came from a primary source. I read each site’s own terms of service, help centre and fairness pages, then checked the Curaçao Gaming Authority license and enforcement registers, the Cyprus, German and Delaware company registers, ACMA and Spelinspektionen publications, the Polish Ministry of Finance register, UK Gambling Commission material, and the court filings in New York and the Western District of Washington. I used affiliate roundups only to assemble the list of sites, never as a source of fact. Where a site’s terms returned a 403 or only rendered through JavaScript, I wrote the field down as not findable rather than absent. Trustpilot scores appear only where I read them myself. I threw out two affiliate-reported scores after finding them overstated by more than a full point.
Operator documents
Terms of service, help centre and fairness pages, and I read them myself on all 43 sites.
License registers
Curaçao Gaming Authority license and enforcement registers, which I checked entry by entry.
Company registers
Cyprus, German (Handelsregister) and Delaware filings for every disclosed operating entity.
Regulator publications
ACMA, Spelinspektionen, the Polish Ministry of Finance register and UK Gambling Commission material.
Court filings
New York Attorney General v. Valve and the Western District of Washington docket.
What I ignored
Affiliate roundups. I used them to assemble the list of sites and for nothing else.
quick answers
CS2 and CSGO gambling site questions
Q01Are CSGO gambling sites safe?
Safety is four checkable things: a license traceable to a named register, a published operating company and registration number, a fairness verifier that reproduces a past result, and years of continuous operation. Three of the 43 sites clear the first. Twelve clear the second.
Q02Is CS2 skin gambling legal?
It depends on jurisdiction. Australia's ACMA has issued formal warnings to three operators on this page, Sweden banned two from its market in November 2023, and Poland has one on an ISP-blocking register. The New York Attorney General sued Valve in February 2026 over loot boxes; that case is active and no ruling has been made.
Q03Can I deposit CS2 skins directly from Steam?
On most skin casinos, yes. The deposit is a Steam trade to the site's bot. Some sites route skins through third-party processors instead, which is a meaningful difference: the item never touches a bot you can identify. A handful, including Gamdom, take skins only through an external converter.
Q04Can I get real money out, or only skins?
Fourteen sites pay out only in skins. Seventeen add cryptocurrency. Four offer a bank route. SkinClub's terms state plainly that no cash withdrawals exist and that credits are internal tokens with no real-world value.
Q05Why did my withdrawal take seven days?
Steam Trade Protection. Since 16 July 2025 every CS2 trade is reversible by the sender for seven days, so sites hold the item until the window closes. The item sits in your inventory during that period but cannot be re-traded, consumed or stickered.
Q06What does “provably fair” actually prove?
It proves a single round's result was fixed before you played. It proves nothing about the odds. A site can be provably fair and take a 12.5 per cent margin on every case. Provably fair is not a license, and conflating the two is the most common error on competing pages.
Q07Do case-opening sites publish their odds?
Not one of the nine on this page does. Several market “the best odds” without publishing a single figure, while running blog posts explaining other countries' odds-disclosure laws.
Q08What does a Curaçao or Anjouan license actually mean?
Curaçao maintains a public, searchable register, so a claimed license can be checked and the operating company named. Anjouan does not, and its licenses are frequently shared white-label numbers used across dozens of unrelated brands. Neither offers the dispute process a regulated European market does.
Q09Which sites publish their house edge?
Six publish any figure: 500 Casino, SkinRave, Rain.gg, OPCases, CSGOEmpire and Gamdom. Of those, four give a per-mode table. Everyone else publishes nothing.
Q10What happens if a site refuses to pay out?
With 31 of 43 sites naming no regulator, there is usually no complaints body and no recourse beyond the operator's own support. That is the practical meaning of the license column, and it is the reason it sits first in the table.